Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 14, 2012

Library News for September 14, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 14: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 15:

11am Storytime

Sunday, September 16: 

2pm Needles Hooks and Books:  The Host by Stephanie Meyer

Monday, September 17: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, September 18:

6:30pm Pajama Storytime

7pm Kinder Crafts:  Bedtime- Twinkle Twinkle Wand

Wednesday, September 19:  

4:30pm Wacky Science

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Bug Bottles

6pm Excel Intermediate

Thursday, September 20: 

Friday, September 21: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 22:

11am Jungle Jim

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, September 23:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« February 2015 »
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
"Perhaps a modern society can remain stable only by eliminating adolescence, by giving its young, from the age of ten, the skills, responsibilities, and rewards of grownups, and opportunites for action in all spheres of life. Adolescence should be a time of useful action, while book learning and scholarship should be a preoccupation of adults."

—Eric Hoffer (1902-83) American philosopher