Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for November 16- December 2

Library News for November 16- December 2

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, November 16: Special Story Times- Music Forever Music Together

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, November 17:

10am Writer's Group

11am Story Time

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, November 18:

2pm Needles Hooks & Books: Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Monday, November 19: No Programs This Week

Tuesday, November 20: No Programs This Week 

Wednesday, November 21:  Library Closes Early at 4pm

Thursday, November 22:   Library Closed

Friday, November 23: Library Closed

Saturday, November 24:

10am Writer's Group

Sunday, November 25:

Monday, November 26:

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, November 27: 

6pm Storytime & Craft

7pm Storytime & Craft

Wednesday, November 28: 

4:30pm Lego Club

6pm Arts & Crafts- Snowman Cocoa Bag

6pm Overdrive Digital Library Workshop

Thursday, November 29:

Friday, November 30:

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, December 1: 

11am Story Time

Sunday, December 2:

 

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"A book is the only place in which you can examine a fragile thought without breaking it."

—Edward P. Morgan