Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for November 4, 2011

Library News for November 4, 2011

Document Actions

Special Computer Workshops in November!

  • 11/10 @ 6:30pm Social Media Workshop
  • 11/16 @ 6:30pm Overdrive Digital Library Workshop

 

 

 

This Week's Programs

Friday, November 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, November 5:

  • 10:30am Power Point Intermediate (registration required)
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 4pm Conversational English Group

Sunday, November 6:

Monday, November 7: 

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (12-24 mos)

Tuesday, November 8:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, November 9:

  • 5pm Growing Up Wild
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts

Thursday, November 10:

  • 12:15pm Lunchtime English Practice
  • 6:30pm Social Media Workshop- Learn about Facebook & Twitter

Friday, November 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, November 12:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 4pm Everyone Reads Marley and Me Reception

Sunday, November 13:

  • 2pm Needles Hooks and Books:  The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield
  • 4pm Free Family Movie:  Homeward Bound
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"Don't join the book burners. Do not think you are going to conceal thoughts by concealing evidence that they ever existed."

—Dwight David Eisenhower (1890-1969) 34th US President, Republican