Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 13, 2011

Library News for May 13, 2011

Document Actions

 

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, May 13: 

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 14:

  • 11am Bilingual Storytime
Sunday, May 15:
  • 1pm Crochet Basics Workshop
  • 2pm Needles, Hooks & Books:  The Old Curiosity Shop by Charles Dickens
Monday, May 16: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, May 17:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, May 18:

  • 5pm Wacky Science: Stain Science
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Spring Bugs

Thursday, May 19:  

  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night

 Friday, May 20:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 21:

  • 10:30 Email Basics
  • 11am Gardening Guild
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English 

Sunday, May 22:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
"[A] book ... unlike a television program, moving picture or any other 'modern means of communication' ... can wait for years, yet be available at any moment when it happens to be needed."

—Joseph Wood Krutch (1893-1970) American critic, natrualist, writer, The Modern Temper