Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 29, 2012

Library News for March 29, 2012

Document Actions

 

 This Week's Programs

Thursday, March 29:

Friday, March 30:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 31:

  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, April 1:

Monday, April 2:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle Story time

Tuesday, April 3:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts: Chalk Art
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, April 4:

  • 5pm Growing Up Wild: Beautiful Butterflies
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts: Decorated Eggs and Baskets

Thursday, April 5:

  • 7pm Wine Women and Words:  Auslander by Mary Powell- discuss the book and visit with the author!

Friday, April 6:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, April 7:

  • 10:30am Email Basics (registration required)
  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)

Sunday, April 8:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« February 2015 »
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
"Don't join the book burners. Do not think you are going to conceal thoughts by concealing evidence that they ever existed."

—Dwight David Eisenhower (1890-1969) 34th US President, Republican