Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 15, 2012

Library News for March 15, 2012

Document Actions

 

 

 This Week's Programs

Thursday, March 15:

Friday, March 16:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 17:

  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, March 18:

  • 2pm Crochet Workshop

Monday, March 19:

  • 10:45 Semillitas de Espanol:  Toddlers
  • 11:30 Semillitas de Espanol: Preschool

Tuesday, March 20:

  • 6:00pm Kids Yoga (ages 5+)
  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts: Cupcake Paper Umbrellas
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, March 21:

  • 10:30am Preschool Yoga
  • 5pm Growing Up Wild: Field Study Fun
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts: Paint like Georgia O'Keefe
  • 6pm Overdrive Digital Library Workshop

Thursday, March 22:

Friday, March 23:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 24:

  • 10am Fairy Tale Tea Party (registration required)
  • 10:30am How to Buy a Computer
  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, March 25:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"There are men that will make you books, and turn them loose into the world, with as much dispatch as they would do a dish of fritters."

—Miguel de Cervantes (1547-1616) Spanish writer