Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for June 17, 2011

Library News for June 17, 2011

Document Actions

SIGN UP NOW FOR SUMMER READING!  We have special programs and incentive prizes for all ages.

 

 

 

Library Special Events

 

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, June 17:
  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, June 18:

  • 10:30 Computer Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, June 19:

  • 1pm Crochet Club

Monday, June 20: 

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle 
  • 11:15 Dino Time
  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Sacred Hearts by Sarah Dunant

Tuesday, June 21: 

  • Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, June 22:

  • 1pm Prehistoric Preschoolers
  • 5pm Wacky Science:  Sunprints
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts:  Bottle Cap Creations

Thursday, June 23:

  • 12:15 Lunchtime English Practice
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 4pm Elementary Explorers
  • 6pm Mario Kart Tournament

 Friday, June 24:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, June 25:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, June 26:

  • 1pm Crochet Workshop:  Special Project
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« December 2014 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
"Honesty is the first chapter of the book of wisdom."

—Thomas Jefferson (1743-1826) 3rd US President, Democrat