Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 15, 2013

Library News for February 15, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, February 15

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 16

  • 10:30am Excel Basics
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 17

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries:  Nancy Drew and the Secret of the Old Clock

Monday, February 18

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, February 19

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, February 20

  • 4:30pm Wacky Science
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Make a Mardi Gras Mask
  • 6pm Overdrive Digital Library Workshop

Thursday, February 21

  • 7pm Knitting Group

Friday, February 22

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 23

  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 24

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"All of us can think of a book... that we hope none of our children have taken off the shelf. But if I have the right to remove that book from the shelf -that work I abhor- then you also have exactly the same right and so does everyone else. And then we have no books left on the shelf for any of us."

—Katherine Paterson