Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Tell us why you love the library and you could win a $25 gift certificate

Tell us why you love the library and you could win a $25 gift certificate

Document Actions

Library News for February 4-13, 2011


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, February 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 5:

  • 10:30am Gardening Guild
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 6:

Monday, February 7:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, February 8:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 9:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Color Mixing Challenge
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Valentines
Thursday, February 10:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Video Game Night (Ages 8+)  Wii Sports
  • 6pm Excel Intermediate

Friday, February 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 12:

  • 10:30am Power Point Intermediate
  • 11am A Day in Africa with Elizabeth Kahura
  • 2pm Scrapbooking
Sunday, February 13:
  • 2pm Needles, Hooks and Books I Always Meant to Read:  Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"From your parents you learn love and laughter and how to put one foot before the other. But when books are opened you discover that you have wings."

—Helen Hayes (b. 1900) American actress, Academy Award winner