Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library Programs January 20-31

Library Programs January 20-31

Document Actions

Monday, January 20:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 months)
  • 11:15am Baby Bookworms Storytime (12-24 months)
  • 3:30pm Try-It:  Bricks 4 Kidz Lego Engineering

Tuesday, January 21:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft for all ages
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft for all ages

Wednesday, January 22:

  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Computer Class- Word Basics

Thursday, January 23: Library Closed for Inventory

Friday, January 24:

  • 10:30am Toddler Storytime
  • 11:15am Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 25:

  • 10:30am Computer Class- Excel Basics
  • 11am Storytime for all ages

Sunday, January 26:

Monday, January 27: Wells Branch Caldecott Winner Announced

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 months)
  • 11:15am Baby Bookworms Storytime (12-24 months)
  • 3:30pm Try-It- Tap Dance Workshop- wear tap or tennis shoes

Tuesday, January 28:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft for all ages
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft for all ages

Wednesday, January 29:

  • 6pm Arts and Crafts

Thursday, January 30:

Friday, January 31:

  • 10:30am Toddler Storytime
  • 11:15am Preschool Storytime

 

Special February Programs  

Special February Programs 

 

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"The ideas I stand for are not mine. I borrowed them from Socrates. I swiped them from Chesterfield. I stole them from Jesus. And I put them in a book. If you don't like their rules whose would you use?"

—Dale Carnegie (1888-1955) American pioneer in self-improvement