Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library Programs January 20-31

Library Programs January 20-31

Document Actions

Monday, January 20:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 months)
  • 11:15am Baby Bookworms Storytime (12-24 months)
  • 3:30pm Try-It:  Bricks 4 Kidz Lego Engineering

Tuesday, January 21:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft for all ages
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft for all ages

Wednesday, January 22:

  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Computer Class- Word Basics

Thursday, January 23: Library Closed for Inventory

Friday, January 24:

  • 10:30am Toddler Storytime
  • 11:15am Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 25:

  • 10:30am Computer Class- Excel Basics
  • 11am Storytime for all ages

Sunday, January 26:

Monday, January 27: Wells Branch Caldecott Winner Announced

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 months)
  • 11:15am Baby Bookworms Storytime (12-24 months)
  • 3:30pm Try-It- Tap Dance Workshop- wear tap or tennis shoes

Tuesday, January 28:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft for all ages
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft for all ages

Wednesday, January 29:

  • 6pm Arts and Crafts

Thursday, January 30:

Friday, January 31:

  • 10:30am Toddler Storytime
  • 11:15am Preschool Storytime

 

Special February Programs  

Special February Programs 

 

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"If God kills, lies, cheats, discriminates, and otherwise behaves in a manner that puts the Mafia to shame, that's Okay, he's God. He can do whatever he wants. Anyone who adheres to this philosophy has had his sense of morality, decency, justice and humaneness warped beyond recognition by the very book that is supposedly preaching the opposite."

—Dennis McKinsey