Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 7, 2012

Library News for September 7, 2012

Document Actions

  • Genealogy Workshop- Saturday, September 8th at 10:30am: scrapbook

Interested in exploring your family history? Come to our Genealogy Workshop! We’ll show you how to get started with resources and tips! Advance sign up required.


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 7: 

  • 10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)
  • 11:30 Pflugerville Fire Department Visit

Saturday, September 8:

  • 10:30am Genealogy Workshop
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, September 9: Library Closed for Annual Planning Retreat

Monday, September 10: 

  • 10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)
  • 10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, September 11:

  • 6:30pm Pajama Storytime
  • 7pm Kinder Crafts:  The Moon: Textured Moon Painting

Wednesday, September 12:  

  • 4:30pm Comic Club
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Diez y Seis Hats
  • 6pm Learn a Language Online

Thursday, September 13: 

Friday, September 14: 

  • 10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 15:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, September 16:

2pm Needles, Hooks & Books:  The Host by Stephanie Meyer 

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"When I get a little money, I buy books. And if there is any left over, I buy food."

—Deciderius Erasmus (1466?-1536) Dutch Renaissance scholar, theologian