Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 20, 2012

Library News for September 20, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 21: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 22:

11am Jungle Jim

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, September 23:

Monday, September 24: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, September 25:

6:30pm Pajama Storytime

7pm Kinder Crafts:  Hand-print Train

Wednesday, September 26:  

4:30pm Lego Club

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Painted Sunflower Door Hangars

6pm Overdrive Workshop

Thursday, September 27: 

Friday, September 28: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 29:

10:30 Email Basics

11am Story Time

Sunday, September 30:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2015 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Literature is my Utopia. Here I am not disenfranchised. No barrier of the sense shuts me out from the sweet, gracious discourse of my book friends. They talk to me without embarrassment or awkwardness."

—Helen Adams Keller (1880-1968) American memoirist, lecturer