Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 20, 2012

Library News for September 20, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 21: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 22:

11am Jungle Jim

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, September 23:

Monday, September 24: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, September 25:

6:30pm Pajama Storytime

7pm Kinder Crafts:  Hand-print Train

Wednesday, September 26:  

4:30pm Lego Club

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Painted Sunflower Door Hangars

6pm Overdrive Workshop

Thursday, September 27: 

Friday, September 28: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 29:

10:30 Email Basics

11am Story Time

Sunday, September 30:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"Politics is not a bad profession. If you succeed there are many rewards, if you disgrace yourself you can always write a book."

—Ronald Wilson Reagan (b. 1911) 40th US President, Republican