Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for October 14, 2011

Library News for October 14, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

This Week's Programs

Friday, October 14:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, October 15:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 1pm Mango Languages Workshop
  • 4pm Austin Dog Alliance Program
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, October 16: 

  • 2pm Crochet Workshop

Monday, October 17: 

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (12-24 mos)

Tuesday, October 18:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, October 19:

  • 5pm Growing Up Wild
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts

Thursday, October 20:

  • 12:30pm Lunchtime English Practice

Friday, October 21:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, October 22:

  • 10:30am Power Point Basics (registration required)
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 1pm Overdrive Digital Library Workshop

Sunday, October 23: 

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"Wisdom is perishable. Unlike information or knowledge, it cannot be stored in a computer or recorded in a book. It expires with each passing generation."

—Sid Taylor