Wells Branch Community Library

Loading palette preview

Library News for May 3, 2013



garagesale

Saturday, May 4th

7am-1pm

Friends of the Library  Garage Sale

Come shop from more than 60 of your friends and neighbors as we raise money for special programs at the library.

This week's programs and events:

Thursday, May 2: 

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Remember Ben Clayton

Friday, May 3: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 4:

  • Friends of the Library Garage Sale- 7am-1pm
  • 10:30am Excel Basics

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club

Sunday, May 5:

Monday, May 6:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, May 7:

  • 10:30am Little Texas Homeschoolers
  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 8:

  • 4:30pm Comic Book Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, May 9: 

Friday, May 10: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 11:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, May 12: