Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 3, 2013

Library News for May 3, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Thursday, May 2: 

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Remember Ben Clayton

Friday, May 3: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 4:

  • Friends of the Library Garage Sale- 7am-1pm
  • 10:30am Excel Basics

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club

Sunday, May 5:

Monday, May 6:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, May 7:

  • 10:30am Little Texas Homeschoolers
  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 8:

  • 4:30pm Comic Book Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, May 9: 

Friday, May 10: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 11:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, May 12:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"From your parents you learn love and laughter and how to put one foot before the other. But when books are opened you discover that you have wings."

—Helen Hayes (b. 1900) American actress, Academy Award winner