Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 3, 2013

Library News for May 3, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Thursday, May 2: 

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Remember Ben Clayton

Friday, May 3: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 4:

  • Friends of the Library Garage Sale- 7am-1pm
  • 10:30am Excel Basics

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club

Sunday, May 5:

Monday, May 6:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, May 7:

  • 10:30am Little Texas Homeschoolers
  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 8:

  • 4:30pm Comic Book Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, May 9: 

Friday, May 10: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 11:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, May 12:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2015 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
"Earth and sky, woods and fields, lakes and rivers, the mountain and the sea, are excellent schoolmasters, and teach some of us more than we can ever learn from books."

—Sir John Lubbock (1834-1913) British banker, politician, naturalist. British Wild Flowers