Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 24, 2012

Library News for May 24, 2012

Document Actions


 

 This Week's Programs

Friday, May 25:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 26: 

  • 10:30am Computer Basics (registration required)
  • 11am Storytime
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, May 27:

Monday, May 28:  Library Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29: No Kids Programs

Wednesday, May 30: No Kids Programs

Thursday, May 31:  No Kids Programs

Friday, June 1: No Kids Programs

Saturday, June 2: 

  • 11am Summer Reading Kick-Off with the Texas A&M Chemistry Roadshow
  • Library Scavenger Hunt begins

Sunday, June 3:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« January 2015 »
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
"No book has yet been written in praise of a woman who let her husband and children starve or suffer while she invented even the most useful things, or wrote books, or expressed herself in art, or evolved philosophic systems."

—Anna Garlin Spencer