Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 24, 2012

Library News for May 24, 2012

Document Actions


 

 This Week's Programs

Friday, May 25:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 26: 

  • 10:30am Computer Basics (registration required)
  • 11am Storytime
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, May 27:

Monday, May 28:  Library Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29: No Kids Programs

Wednesday, May 30: No Kids Programs

Thursday, May 31:  No Kids Programs

Friday, June 1: No Kids Programs

Saturday, June 2: 

  • 11am Summer Reading Kick-Off with the Texas A&M Chemistry Roadshow
  • Library Scavenger Hunt begins

Sunday, June 3:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Men do not understand books until they have had a certain amount of life, or at any rate no man understands a deep book until he has seen and lived at least part of its contents."

—Ezra Loomis Pound (1885-1972) American writer, poet, Cantos, ABC of Reading