Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 17, 2013

Library News for May 17, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, May 17: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 18:

  • 10:30am Around the World Tea- Japan (registration required)
  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate Workshop (registration required)
  • 2pm Flower Arranging Workshop (registration required)

Sunday, May 19:

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries Book Club: Creole Belle by James Lee Burke

Monday, May 20:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, May 21:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 22:

  • 4:30pm LEGO Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Email Basics

Thursday, May 23: 

Friday, May 24: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 25:

  • 10:30am Car Care Program
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, May 26:

Monday, May 27:  Library Closed for Memorial Day

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"If I ever do a book on the Amazon, I hope I am able to bring a certain lightheartedness to the subject, in a way that will tell the reader we are going to have fun with this thing."

—Jack Handey [Deep Thoughts], Recurring Saturday Night Live comedy bit