Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 17, 2013

Library News for May 17, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, May 17: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 18:

  • 10:30am Around the World Tea- Japan (registration required)
  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate Workshop (registration required)
  • 2pm Flower Arranging Workshop (registration required)

Sunday, May 19:

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries Book Club: Creole Belle by James Lee Burke

Monday, May 20:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, May 21:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 22:

  • 4:30pm LEGO Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Email Basics

Thursday, May 23: 

Friday, May 24: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 25:

  • 10:30am Car Care Program
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, May 26:

Monday, May 27:  Library Closed for Memorial Day

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« May 2015 »
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"There are some books that refuse to be written. They stand their ground year after year and will not be persuaded. It isn't because the book is not there and worth being written -- it is only because the right form of the story does not present itself. There is only one right form for a story and if you fail to find that form the story will not tell itself."

—Mark Twain (1835-1910) [Samuel Langhorne Clemens] American author, humorist