Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for March 4, 2011

Library News for March 4, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, March 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 5:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, March 6:

Monday, March 7: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, March 8:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime
  • 6pm Database Workshop:  Mango Languages
  • 7pm Database Workshop: Hobbies and Crafts

Wednesday, March 9:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Kite Making Workshop
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Kite Making Workshop
  • 6pm Database Workshop:  TexShare Research Databases
Thursday, March 10:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Video Game Night
  • 6pm Access Basics

Friday, March 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 12:

  • 10:30am Jobview and ResumeMaker Workshop
  • 11am Bilingual Story Time
  • 2pm Scrapbooking
Sunday, March 13:
  • 2pm Needles Hooks and Books I Always Meant to Read:  Frankenstein
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"If God kills, lies, cheats, discriminates, and otherwise behaves in a manner that puts the Mafia to shame, that's Okay, he's God. He can do whatever he wants. Anyone who adheres to this philosophy has had his sense of morality, decency, justice and humaneness warped beyond recognition by the very book that is supposedly preaching the opposite."

—Dennis McKinsey