Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 24, 2011

Library News for March 24, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

 This Week's Programs

Thursday, March 22:

Friday, March 23:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 24:

  • 10am Fairy Tale Tea Party (registration required)
  • 10:30am How to Buy a Computer
  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, March 25:

Monday, March 26:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle Story time

Tuesday, March 27:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts: Finger-painting Fun
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, March 28:

  • 10:30am Preschool Yoga
  • 5pm Growing Up Wild: Wildlife as Symbols
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts: Garden Heads

Thursday, March 29:

Friday, March 30:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 31:

  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, April 1:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"We know where most of the creativity, the innovation, the stuff that drives productivity lies--in the minds of those closest to the work. It's been there in front of our noses all along while we've been running around chasing robots and reading books on how to become Japanese--or at least manage like them."

—John F. Welch