Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 22, 2013

Library News for March 22, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, March 22: Semillitas de Espanol- Special Storytimes

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 23:

  • 10:30am Powerpoint Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 3pm Family Craft Event

Sunday, March 24:

Monday, March 25: 

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, March 26:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, March 27:

  • 4:30pm LEGO club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Microsoft Word Basics

Thursday, March 28:

Friday, March 29:

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 30:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, March 31:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"I am sure of this, that by going much alone a man will get more of a noble courage in thought and word than from all the wisdom that is in books."

—Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803-82) American writer, philosopher, poet, essayist