Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for March 22, 2013

Library News for March 22, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, March 22: Semillitas de Espanol- Special Storytimes

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 23:

  • 10:30am Powerpoint Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 3pm Family Craft Event

Sunday, March 24:

Monday, March 25: 

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, March 26:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, March 27:

  • 4:30pm LEGO club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Microsoft Word Basics

Thursday, March 28:

Friday, March 29:

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 30:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, March 31:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"The experience to be gathered from books, Though often valuable, is but of the nature of learning; Whereas the experience gained from actual life, Is of the nature of wisdom; And a small store of the latter Is worth vastly more than a stock of the former."

—Samuel Smiles (1812-1904) Self Help -1859