Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 22, 2013

Library News for March 22, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, March 22: Semillitas de Espanol- Special Storytimes

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 23:

  • 10:30am Powerpoint Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 3pm Family Craft Event

Sunday, March 24:

Monday, March 25: 

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, March 26:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, March 27:

  • 4:30pm LEGO club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Microsoft Word Basics

Thursday, March 28:

Friday, March 29:

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 30:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, March 31:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"If none of us ever read a book that was 'dangerous,' had a friend who was 'different' or joined an organization that advocated 'change,' we would all be just the kind of people Joe McCarthy wants. Whose fault is that? Not really [McCarthy's]. He didn't create this situation of fear. He merely exploited it, and rather successfully."

—Edward R (oscoe) Murrow (1908-65) American news anchor, broadcast journalist