Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 11, 2011

Library News for March 11, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs

During Spring Break (March 14-18), there will be no kids programs except story times.

Friday, March 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 12:

  • 10:30am Resume Maker and Job View Database Workshop
  • 11am Bilingual Story Time
  • 2pm Scrap-booking Workshop
Sunday, March 13:
  • 2pm Needles Hooks & Books I Always Meant to Read:  Frankenstein

Monday, March 14: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • No Phonics Fun

Tuesday, March 1:

  • No Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, March 16:

  • No Wacky Science
  • No Arts and Crafts
Thursday, March 17:
  • No Kinder Crafts

Friday, March 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 19:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, March 20:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Critics are by no means the end of the law. Do not think all is over with you because you articles are rejected. It may be that the editor has his drawer full, or that he does not know enough to appreciate you, or you have not gained a reputation, or he is not in a mood to be pleased. A critic's judgment is like that of any intelligent person. If he has experience, he is capable of judging whether a book will sell. That is all."

—Lavina Goodell Junior editor, Harper's Bazaar