Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for January 25, 2013

Library News for January 25, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, January 25: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 26

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

  • 10:15 Infant Storytime
  • 11am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, January 29

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy

Wednesday, January 30

  • 4:30pm Video Games: Mario Kart
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Mixed Media Pages
  • 6pm Excel Intermediate (advance registration required)

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 2

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« November 2014 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
"If I ever do a book on the Amazon, I hope I am able to bring a certain lightheartedness to the subject, in a way that will tell the reader we are going to have fun with this thing."

—Jack Handey [Deep Thoughts], Recurring Saturday Night Live comedy bit