Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for January 18, 2013

Library News for January 18, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, January 18: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 19

  • 11am Circus Chickendog

Sunday, January 20

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries Book Club

Monday, January 21

  • 10:15 Infant Storytime
  • 11am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, January 22

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- P
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, January 23

  • 4:30pm Lego Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- 
  • 6pm Excel Basics (advance registration required)

Thursday, January 24

  • Library Closed for Inventory

Friday, January 25

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 26

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 27

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« December 2014 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
"The only words that ever satisfied me as describing Nature are the terms used in fairy books, charm, spell, enchantment. They express the arbitrariness of the fact and its mystery."

—Gilbert Keith Chesterton (1874-1936) British writer, critic