Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 8, 2013

Library News for February 8, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, February 8

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 9 

  • 11am African Folktales with Elizabeth Kahura

  • 1pm Facebook and Twitter Workshop

Sunday, February 10

Monday, February 11

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, February 12

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, February 13

  • 4:30pm Comic Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Make a fancy valentine
  • 6pm Basic HTML

Thursday, February 14

  • 2-5pm Special Open Craft time for Valentine's Day

Friday, February 15

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 16

  • 10:30am Excel Basics
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 17

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries:  Nancy Drew and the Secret of the Old Clock
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"Some books are to be tasted, others swallowed, and some few to be chewed and digested."

—Sir Francis Bacon (1561-1626) English philosopher, essayist, statesman