Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 25, 2011

Library News for February 25, 2011

Document Actions

Library News and Events for February 25- March 6, 2011

 

 

2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, February 25:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 26:

  • 10:30am What's in Your Computer?
  • 11am Story Time
Sunday, February 27:

Monday, February 28: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, March 1:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, March 2:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Penny Parachutes
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Mardi Gras Masks
Thursday, March 3:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night
  • 7pm Garden Guild

Friday, March 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 5:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, March 6:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2015 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
"It may not seem like much, but think of the consequences. One overdue library book today, the collapse of the universe by the end of the week."

—Gareth Roberts