Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 22, 2013

Library News for February 22, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, February 22

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 23

  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, February 26

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, February 27

  • 4:30pm Lego Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Make a Black History Collage
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 2

  • 10:30am Genealogy Workshop
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club
  • 1pm Language of Listening Workshop

Sunday, March 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"The instruction we find in books is like fire. We fetch it from our neighbours, kindle it at home, communicate it to others, and it becomes the property of all."

—Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire (1694-1778) French philosopher, writer, Candide