Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for February 18, 2011

Library News for February 18, 2011

Document Actions


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, February 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 19:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 20:

Monday, February 21: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)
  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Cheap Cabernet

Tuesday, February 22:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 23:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Tie Dye Coloring
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Wooden Jewelry
Thursday, February 24:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Movie Night:  How to Train Your Dragon

Friday, February 25:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 26:

  • 10:30 What's in Your Computer?
  • 11am Story Time
Sunday, February 27:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"Every artist wants his work to be permanent. But what is? The Aswan Dam covered some of the greatest art in the world. Venice is sinking. Great books and pictures were lost in the Florence floods. In the meantime we still enjoy butterflies."

—Romare Beardon