Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 11, 2011

Library News for February 11, 2011

Document Actions


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, February 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 12:

  • 10:30am Power Point Intermediate
  • 11am A Day in Africa with Elizabeth Kahura
  • 2pm Scrapbooking
Sunday, February 13:
  • 2pm Needles, Hooks and Books I Always Meant to Read:  Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
Monday, February 14:  Happy Valentine's Day!
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, February 15:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 16:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Black Marker Secret
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- President Puppets
Thursday, February 17:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night

Friday, February 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 19:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 20:
 
History
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"We know where most of the creativity, the innovation, the stuff that drives productivity lies--in the minds of those closest to the work. It's been there in front of our noses all along while we've been running around chasing robots and reading books on how to become Japanese--or at least manage like them."

—John F. Welch