Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for April 26, 2013

Library News for April 26, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, April 26: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, April 27:

  • Pioneer Festival at the Wells Branch Homestead:  Texas Tales with Donna Ingram at 1:30pm

Sunday, April 28:

Monday, April 29:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, April 30:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 1:

  • 4:30pm Brain Games
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Language Learning Workshop
  • 6pm Steamy Reads: Wicked Nights by Gena Showalter

Thursday, May 2: 

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Remember Ben Clayton

Friday, May 3: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 4:

  • Friends of the Library Garage Sale- 7am-1pm
  • 10:30am Excel Basics

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club

Sunday, May 5:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« September 2014 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
"Life be wicked hard"